Kontakt

Metsatervenduse OÜ

Registrikood: 10224657KMKR nr: EE100331077

Pärnu mnt 153, 11624 Tallinn

+372 65 67 573, +372 50 91 575

Laatre alevik Valga vald Valgamaa

+372 76 61 919, +372 51 60 496

Tallinna esindus

Ants Erik

Juhatuse liige, maade ost

Mob: +372 50 91 575

E-mail: ants@metsatervenduse.ee

Marika Lehe

Raamatupidaja

Mob: +372 51 58 164

E-mail: marika.@sylvester.ee

Külli Erik

Andmetöötlus, rendilepingud

Tel: 65 67 573

E-mail: kylli@metsatervenduse.ee

Valga esindus

Anti Rallmann

Metsaülem

Laatre alevik Valga vald Valgamaa

Mob: +372 51 60 496

E-mail: anti@metsatervenduse.ee

Kaspar Jüris

Metsnik

Laatre alevik Valga vald Valgamaa

Mob: +372 53 02 4170

E-mail: kaspar@metsatervenduse.ee

Mihkel Nummert

Metsnik

Laatre alevik Valga vald Valgamaa

Mob: +372 59 19 1305

E-mail: mihkel@metsatervenduse.ee

Kaja Papagoi

Maaparandus

Laatre alevik Valga vald Valgamaa

Mob: +372 53 05 8890

E-mail: kaja@eestimetsad.ee